amtsträger Wintersemester 2018/19

SENIOR

Florian Söllner vlg. Memphis    Email:  florian.soellner20@gmail.com

Florian Söllner vlg. Memphis

Email: florian.soellner20@gmail.com

CONSENIOR

Eduard Rakaseder vlg. Olf    Email:  edi.rakaseder99@gmail.com

Eduard Rakaseder vlg. Olf

Email: edi.rakaseder99@gmail.com

FUCHSMAJOR

Pius Pitzinger vlg. Picco    Email:  pius.pitzinger99@gmx.at

Pius Pitzinger vlg. Picco

Email: pius.pitzinger99@gmx.at

 
 

KASSIER

Karl Prochaska vlg. Caligula    Email: karl.prochaska@noel.gv.at

Karl Prochaska vlg. Caligula

Email: karl.prochaska@noel.gv.at

SCHRIFTFÜHRER

Marcel Zippenfenig vlg. Zippo    Email: marcel.zippenfenig@gmx.at

Marcel Zippenfenig vlg. Zippo

Email: marcel.zippenfenig@gmx.at

 
 

Philister chc

Philistersenior

Richard Tschiedl vlg. Rubi

richard.tschiedl@gmx.at

Philisterconsenior

Mag. Dominik Mayr vlg. Attila

d.c.mayr@gmail.com

Philister-Kassier

Ing. Ernst Melber vlg. Pfirsich

ernst.melber@gmx.at

Philister-Schriftführer

Daniel Gallen vlg. Cody

daniel.gallen84@gmail.com


Funktionäre

Budenwirt

Karl Prochaska vlg. Caligula

karl.prochaska@noel.gv.at

Budenwart

Florian Bender vlg. Leon

florian.bender@hotmail.com

Couleurwart

Paul Philipp Prüller vlg. Vincent

pp.prueller@gmail.com


Gesamtverbindung

Seelsorger

Alois Köberl vlg. Pactor

alois@stiftmelk.at

Standesführer

Ing. Hubert Goll vlg. Canis

hubert.goll@aon.at

Archivar

Daniel Gallen vlg. Cody

daniel.gallen84@gmail.com

Webmaster

Paul Philipp Prüller vlg. Vincent

pp.prueller@gmail.com

Chefredakteur

Eduard Rakaseder vlg. Olf

edi.rakaseder99@gmail.com

Kartellreferent

Stefan Faktor vlg. Felix

sfaktor@eumatex.at