amtsträger

SENIOR

Florian Bender vlg. Leon Email: florian.bender@hotmail.com

Florian Bender vlg. Leon

Email: florian.bender@hotmail.com

CONSENIOR

Florian Söllner vlg. Memphis Email: florian.soellner20@gmail.com

Florian Söllner vlg. Memphis

Email: florian.soellner20@gmail.com

FUCHSMAJOR

Pius Pitzinger vlg. Pico Email: pius.pitzinger@gmail.com

Pius Pitzinger vlg. Pico

Email: pius.pitzinger@gmail.com

 
 

KASSIER

Eduard Rakaseder vlg. Olf Email: edi.rakaseder99@gmail.com

Eduard Rakaseder vlg. Olf

Email: edi.rakaseder99@gmail.com

SCHRIFTFÜHRER

Marc Hevesi vlg. Hevi Email: hevesi08@gmail.com  

Marc Hevesi vlg. Hevi

Email: hevesi08@gmail.com

 

 
 

Philister chc

Philistersenior

Daniel Gallen vlg. Cody

daniel.gallen84@gmail.com

Philisterconsenior

Richard Tschiedl vlg. Rubi

richard.tschiedl@gmx.at

Philister-Kassier

Ing. Ernst Melber vlg. Pfirsich

ernst.melber@gmx.at

Philister-Schriftführer

Mag. Dominik Mayr vlg. Atilla

d.c.mayr@gmail.com


Funktionäre

Budenwirt

Eduard Rakaseder vlg. Olf

edi.rakaseder99@gmail.com

Budenwart

Florian Söllner vlg. Memphis

florian.soellner20@gmail.com

Couleurwart

Paul Philipp Prüller vlg. Vincent

pp.prueller@gmail.com


Gesamtverbindung

Seelsorger

Alois Köberl vlg. Pactor

alois@stiftmelk.com

Standesführer

Ing. Hubert Goll vlg. Canis

hubert.goll@aon.at

Archivar

Daniel Gallen vlg. Cody

daniel.gallen84@gmail.com

Webmaster

Paul Philipp Prüller vlg. Vincent

pp.prueller@gmail.com

Chefredakteur

Eduard Rakaseder vlg. Olf

edi.rakaseder99@gmail.com

Kartellreferent

Stefan Faktor vlg. Felix

sfaktor@eumatex.at